Testimonials

<span>, 10/12/2016</span>
"Have been going there for the last 8 months for my laser hair removal. The place is nice but the staff there is wonderful. Becky, the manager there is great. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Also, their new RN, Douniya is fantastic. She knew exactly what to do, so that my treatment today was almost pain free!! 🙂 A really nice lady..very helpful. Tried to do everything to make me feel comfortable."
- Sheetal K., 10/12/2016
<span>, 10/11/2016</span>
"I would like to give SIlicon Valley Aesthetics Spa 10 STARS if possible! Your experience is first class, due to BECKY the manager who is a brilliant combination of professionalism, efficiency and caring to each and every client! The nurses are also professional and realistic and have a real desire to give you the best look possible!! KUDOS again to Becky and her staff-they are simply amazing!! I have had the best experiences at both locations and all my friends comment on my skin and it’s youthful glow!!! THANK YOU!!"
- Robyn F., 10/11/2016
<span>, 10/05/2016</span>
"Customer service is really important to me, so when I was referred by my friend here I thought I’d give them at try.It was my first time getting lip injections so I was a bit nervous, but the girls here made me feel confident and secure. The front desk girls Sasha and Becky are really sweet, and caring. Luba my nurse did such a great job on my lips she was honest and gave me realistic expectations, she kept the same shape just added volume, exactly what I wanted. I’m honestly really happy. Thanks for doing a great job gals keep it up (p.s. I will be coming in again real soon)."
- Daisy G., 10/05/2016
<span>, 10/03/2016</span>
"I had my 3rd laser treatment with Luba, she is the best!!. I was afraid of the pain but you can notice that she takes care of you since the first day. She keeps your appointments on time. She is very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!! . Also, I wanted to say thank you to Sasha, who works at the front desk, she always been very friendly, she provided me very good information before I decided to purchase the laser package. Sasha is very helpful every time you want make an appointment. These two girls make my experience with Silicon Valley Aesthetics GREAT :)!!"
- Patricia H., 10/03/2016
<span>, 09/20/16</span>
"I love going to Silicon Valley Aesthetics every time I go there everyone is so welcoming Becky is an amazing woman she always ask how I’m doing. And for Botox I would definitely recommend Lien, Waheeda, and Luba, very professional ladies and they make sure you leave happy."
- Hazel C., 09/20/16
<span>, 09/16/16</span>
"Love this place !! Great customer service. Becky is the best. I recommend this place, they always accommodate you when you are looking for an appt. I love there special . The procedures are very affordable. The office is so nice and welcoming. When you walk in the door , Becky greets you with a big smile and calls you by your name . This is a place you want to come to .Oh I really recommend Waheda for Botox she is awesome!"
- Eleanor S., 09/16/16
<span>, 09/05/2016</span>
"Been here for Botox before and just got my lips done! Let me tell you as nervous as I was to do them I absolutely LOVE them! They made me feel comfortable and were so patient with all my questions! If your looking for a place to go, this is it, professional, great customer service, clean and experienced …they are awesome here!"
- Sandra S., 09/05/2016
<span>, 09/3/2016</span>
"I have been going to a Silicon Valley Aesthetics for about 5 years now! They are amazing in what they do! They have superb customer service and so very friendly! I got many treatments there! I am in love with my dermapen micro needling treatment! My skin has improved so much! I always get so many compliments about my skin! Thank you SVA!!!"
- N.M., 09/3/2016
<span>, 06/30/2016</span>
"I found Silicon Valley Aesthetics through a really fun event given through Vena Reneé Salon and Glam Vault in Los Gatos. I know Vena Reneé does a great deal of research before she will recommend any type of service, product or med spa, so I was happy to try them out. Silicon Valley Aesthetics is a beautiful med spa worth all 5 stars. Although the Aborn location is far from where I live, both locations are great. The nurses are very kind and professional. Becky, the manager, who also works the front desk, is so friendly and always gives you a warm welcome. You will never be pressured to buy any products or services, and they have great promotional offers several times a year. I love this place!"
- Madai D., 06/30/2016
<span>, 06/23/2016</span>
"This is the second location for Silicon Valley Aesthetics. Originally I have been going to the location on Aborn in San Jose, but because it was hard to make an appointment there, they told me to come to this location and ever since, I have been coming here. The staffs are nice and welcoming. The facility is clean and makes me feel safe. So far making an appointment was easy. I go in and come out. It’s a painless process in terms of efficiency."
- Tiffany C., 06/23/2016
<span>, 06/30/2016</span>
"Becky is very sweet and professional! She has a great vibe about her. She is one of the reasons I keep coming back. Thanks for alway being so sweet and caring! The office would be lost without you!"
- Saochan T., 06/30/2016
<span>, 06/22/2016</span>
"I have been going to Silicon Valley aesthetics for almost one year now.i greatly appreciate everyone ,they are very professional and friendly. Especially Beacky she is awesome and great person . Love going her for all my skin needs . I greatly recommend this place to everyone"
- Rita K., 06/22/2016
<span>, 06/22/2016</span>
"Ive gotten my lips done here twice and i can honestly say that i LOVE them !!!! I got exactly what i asked for and i couldnt be any more happier ! Best decision i have ever made ! The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable , thanks ladies"
- Andrea R., 06/22/2016
<span>, 06/13/2016</span>
"I have been coming to Silicon Valley Aesthestics for the past 2 years. I am very happy with their service and product. Becky is very sweet and extremely accommodating. All staff members are very friendly and professional. I have been referring my friends to them as well. Great job and 5 stars for you Becky."
- Sonia S., 06/13/2016
<span>, 06/9/2016</span>
"I have had a fabulous experience at SVA. I am warmly greeted by Becky and she tells me about the latest and greatest cosmetic procedures and offers me various products that meet my needs. Luba, one of the nurses there, performs beautifully and I leave there feeling like a million bucks!! I always request Luba because she makes me look naturally young and has a gift at what she does!!!"
- Reem K., 06/9/2016
<span>, 06/08/2016</span>
"I cannot live without Silicon Valley Aesthetics in my life. I’ve been coming here for 2 years now and refuse to go anywhere else for my maintenance needs 🙂 They have two really cute and convenient locations and the entire staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating – Sasha and Becky and all the girls here work hard to fit you into the schedule in a pinch. They always have great specials running and have very skilled nurses here that do their damnedest to keep you looking good! I’ve had Luba and Lien do my fillers and they are great!"
- Raven V., 06/08/2016
<span>, 06/08/2016</span>
"I originally bought a Groupon for a tattoo removal when SVA was Allied Skin Institute (years ago)! I was thinking this was just a 1 time purchase to try a new spot.. but I have been going back to them for years and for other laser treatments & services too. Everyone on their staff is super friendly and really accommodating. I really love talking to Becky when scheduling my appointments; she always remembers me over the phone and genuinely sounds happy that I called to make an appointment to come in. All the nurses are really nice too and they do a great job making you feel comfortable and less awkward during certain laser removal treatments (; it’s always nice to see familiar faces when you come back for maintenance; everyone is welcoming when you walk through the door. Another plus, the office is really clean and looks really elegant."
- Jessie N., 06/08/2016
<span>, 06/07/2016</span>
"Both locations are excellent. I’ve been coming here for a couple of years now. Great service and the staff is super friendly. Becky provides excellent customer services and she makes scheduling and getting appointments is super easy. Prices are great too. I definitely recommend Silicon Valley Aesthetics."
- teve C., 06/07/2016
<span>, 06/6/2016</span>
"I have been coming to Silicon Valley Aesthetics for several years now for a variety of services. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and I always look forward to seeing them – especially Becky! Not only does she have amazing customer service, but she is so warm and sweet. She also goes out of her way to let clients know about special offers they may be interested in, which I really appreciate. The RNs are wonderful as well and I am really glad I found this place."
- Ayesha S., 06/6/2016
<span>, 05/26/2016</span>
"I’m getting married in less than a month and I visited their blossom hill office. Becky and her team were phenomenal! They threw the bridal party for me and it was really fancy,They served wines and appetizers and they were so nice and professional . My guests had an amazing time there and I recommend every bride to try their bridal party package and get ready for your special day!!!"
- Shab S., 05/26/2016
<span>, 05/09/2016</span>
"I recently saw a girlfriend that I hadn’t seen in some time and her skin looked AMAZING. I asked her what she had done and she told me she had been getting dermapen treatments here. I immediately called and scheduled an appointment. My friend had told me that i would be red but the redness would go away at the end of the day. That wasn’t the case with me, I was VERY SCARY red the entire day and the next day it was better but I had to wear cover up. It would be wise not to have any plans after your treatment, just in case. After three days all the redness was gone. Even after the first treatment I saw a considerable difference, I couldn’t believe it because there isn’t anyone more skeptical than me. After 3 treatments my skin is noticeably firmer and my fine lines are much softer. I wish i could have continued with additional treatments right away; however, they recommended that i wait several months before I schedule another 3 treatments as the treatments continue to work months after you have them. I can’t wait for another treatment. FYI–make sure you get the serum gel with the treatments."
- G.R., 05/09/2016
<span>, 05/05/2016</span>
"So tonight I went to the Silicon Valley aesthetic (Blossom Hill) for their Cinco de Mayo party. When I first showed up I was greeted by all the gals. Everyone in there was very friendly and sweet, which made me feel more comfortable about getting the lip injections. they had out for there guests a wonderful spread of yummy foods and sangria. After talking with them They quickly took me in and numbed my lips and after waiting 15 minutes Luba came out to get me. Once I went back I sat in her chair and she went over all the information about what to expect. She was very thorough in her details. I will definitely be going back to see her. If I could give this establishment more than five stars I would. I highly recommend this place! I will be going back to get more procedures and taking my friends with me. Thank you again!"
- Joanna C., 05/05/2016
<span>, 03/24/2016</span>
"I can’t stay away from this place! I recently purchased the Brazilian Laser Skin Removal Package and I’m in the process of having this done. I plan on getting the under-arm one too now!! The dermabrasion and chemical peels are awesome and they really make a difference! Becky and Sasha seem to keep everything running smoothly and they greet everyone with a smile, so it’s always an easy task to make an appointment, or to rearrange my schedule! I come all the way from the mid-peninsula and believe me, it’s worth it!! Check out their website and keep an eye on their specials"
- Bruno B., 03/24/2016
<span>, 03/01/2016</span>
"Love this place! I been coming here for my facial laser hair removal , and it’s been a great process I’ve seen the difference right off the bat ,Kristy is really gentle , I feel completely comfortable Every Time I go and always get great results . The front desk staff is really friendly and helpful as well, Sasha always lets me know about the amazing package deals they have! Thank you SVA"
- Catalina, 03/01/2016
<span>, 02/01/2016</span>
"This is my second time there Kristy was great answered all my questions and did not get not one bruise on my face. Sasha in the front desk has great customer service and informed me of all the special offers available. The office is clean and very well kept. I’m very happy with the services I have received. I definitely will refer friends/family and plan to return for other services. Thanks Sasha!"
- L.M., 02/01/2016
<span>, 11/25/2015</span>
"This was my first time experiencing laser hair removal. I was hesitant to come because of all the mixed reviews, but IM GLAD I CAME. Everyone here is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of what they provide. What made me decide to try it were the special promotions they give out every month. I got 3 sessions of laser hair removal for my underarms for a good price. Kristi was my nurse for all 3 sessions, and I am SO HAPPY with my results. With each session, she knew the machine would get hot and knew when to give me a break from the heat. She was also very knowledgeable, giving me tips and advice for the best results possible (exfoliating and lotion). Now, I barely have any hair at all! 😀 I am very happy with my results and grateful to have Kristi as my nurse. I will definitely be going back and requesting for her for all my treatments."
- Stephanie, 11/25/2015
<span>, 11/25/2015</span>
"Very professional and customer oriented. Front office–esp. Becky– wonderful to work with, and the treatments I’ve received exceeded my expectations. I drive here from Santa Cruz and won’t go anywhere else. Thank you SVA!"
- Judy T., 11/25/2015
<span>, 10/21/2015</span>
"Still love Becky and this aesthetics office. Becky does a great job. Since my last review I have held a “Botox party” for her office. It was a great turnout. Becky helped coordinate everything! I really don’t know where she finds the time to help people plan the parties AND work AND still look so amazingly beautiful. Becky and I are now working on another Botox party for the holidays with another one of my girlfriends. I am sure with Becky helping us coordinate it will be a huge success! Thank you for everything you do Becky!"
- Renata D., 10/21/2015
<span>, 09/28/2015</span>
"I love this med spa! The front office staff are very sweet and accommodating, and the RNs are great at what they do. Very pleased with my laser hair removal. Great experience all together!"
- Nohra, 09/28/2015
<span>, 09/05/2015</span>
"Let me start off by saying that I am incredibly picky and I have very high standards when it comes to places like this one. Silicon Valley Aesthetics is simply outstanding and the Blossom Hill office is so amazing! I’ve been there three different times and have always had a positive experience and experienced wonderful customer service. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have recommended Silicon Valley Aesthetics to several of my friends."
- Maria, 09/05/2015
<span>, 09/05/2015</span>
"I go there for laser hair removal. Waheeda is so professional and I’m so happy with my results. I will definitely keep going there and refer my family and friends. I also really like Becky; she is very sweet and welcoming."
- Saja, 09/05/2015
<span>, 8/28/2015</span>
"This place came highly recommended by KT Dragon. Professional services and great prices. They really appreciate their clients. I highly recommend this place, it’s nice and clean, makes the process smooth when you have to come in to get work done. Thank you so much Becky, Linh and Staff."
- Rick, 8/28/2015
<span>, 08/25/15</span>
"Okay. their office decor is a bit over the top..but their office staff is outstanding. I always talk to Becky on the phone to schedule my appointments..and she is super helpful and accommodating. She knows I’m driving down from San Francisco so she tries to find an appointment that works for me and schedule…and not many places or people will do that. I can’t say enough about Becky or the great service they provide. Thank You!"
- Kevin, 08/25/15
<span>, 08/25/2015</span>
"I was referred by my friends who really like this place. I called to make appointment and it was fully booked till 2 weeks later. Told them I had to travel then. Luckily, I got to talk to Becky later on and she really tried her best to get me in a week later. Becky is very friendly and professional! I may write another review after my treatment next week."
- Sue, 08/25/2015
<span>, 08/25/2015</span>
"I have been coming to Silicon Valley Aesthetics for almost a year. I am with Luba and going to stay with her in the future. Her professional but personable approach keeps me happy with the results. She does understand what I really want and gently guided me through the process. Her recommendations and explanations are very clear and help me to make better decisions. Thank you, Luba!"
- Galina, 08/25/2015
<span>, 08/21/2015</span>
"I have been coming to Silicon Valley Aesthetics for many years. They not only provide the best services, they also have very competitive prices. All the ladies here are so sweet and always make an effort to get me in as soon as possible. When I started coming here I lived only a few minutes drive away. I have since moved out to Livermore and still make the drive here because they are so great."
- Eva, 08/21/2015
<span>, 08/12/2015</span>
"The customer service at this spa is top notch!! I REALLY like the ability to schedule appts online as well. I was a bit nervous at first as I did not know what to expect. When I walked in I was greeting warmly and made to feel right at home. The clinician was proficient and VERY clean. Did I mention the facility is clean as well?! Great experience and I will def. be coming back!"
- Laurel, 08/12/2015
<span>, 08/01/2015</span>
"I’ve been going to the Silicon Valley Aesthetics for more than 2 years now and every time I go there, I never had any disappointment. Their customer service is really great, they’re there to make your visit a pleasant, Becky is so wonderful and professional, she’s always try to work with you and find a good deal for you. Luba is my favorite, she’s gentle and experienced. I would not go any where else."
- Mai, 08/01/2015
<span>, 07/29/2015</span>
"This review is for the Blossom Hill location. I purchased a living social deal for 20 units of botox. I’ve always thought about it to help with the frown lines between my eyebrows. I jumped on the deal when I saw it. I was super nervous going into my appointment (about 2 weeks ago). The lady at the front was so friendly that she eased my nervousness right away. I met with Luba, and she’s fantastic! I thought the botox was going to be painful. But seriously, it felt more like plucking thick eyebrow hairs than an injection. I was shocked how painless it was, especially after being so nervous prior to my appointment. Luba was so gentle, and kept making sure I was comfortable. The appointment took less than 15 minutes. I’m happy with my results so far, and I’ll definitely, without a doubt, be returning for touch-ups. I’ve already recommended SVA to my mom and girlfriends. Thanks so much SVA!"
- Ashley, 07/29/2015
<span>, 06/08/2015</span>
"Aborn Location-PROS: Customer service: Becky, BTW I have not yet met face to face, yet I feel I’ve known forever, is probably “the” most personable professional I know, without knowing her personally! She makes me feel as though we’ve met in a past life, haha! She’s incredibly accommodating and will do whatever it takes to make her clients happy. And we know, NOT everyone is going to be happy NO matter what you do! Well Becky, I am! Thank you! You’re talented beyond measure in the way you’re able to remember a client on the telephone, pull up the record, remember their last visit, and like that; your natural instinct kicks in! I am very impressed to say the least! PRODUCT: Laser, Botox, Juvederm Ultra, IPL skin rejuvenation, Pixel Perfect skin-resurfacing sessions… What I had done; CO2 laser system… Made my skin look SO beautiful!! TRY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THEIR SPECIALS! Go to their Website and enter in your email so you’ll receive information about their discounted services"
- Andrea, 06/08/2015
<span>, 05/02/2015</span>
"I’ve been to a few med-spas throughout the South Bay and I walked away from SV Aesthetics content enough to write a Review. My reviews are few and far between. I typically feel compelled to only write Rave Reviews if the company (their service) merits them or if the service was unsatisfactory. This particular review is for the Evergreen Office on Aborn Road. In particular, I wanted to point out the exemplary work that Becky (Office Manager I believe, receptionist, front desk, scheduling, etc.) does at Silicon Valley Aesthetics. I would rate Becky’s service as 5+ if I could. She went above and beyond to get me in with my more than hectic schedule-I have two jobs. The facility is clean, ample parking, skilled/pleasant/professional staff and of course Becky! Can’t beat the price as well. Be leery of the bad reviews fellow Yelpers. Typically I don’t give much credence to Yelpers with a couple of reviews and do not post their picture in their bios. Thank you SV Aesthetics, Becky YOU ROCK!"
- Mauricio, 05/02/2015
<span>, 03/13/15</span>
"I live an hour away and was visiting town…I had forgotten I had living social voucher and called the office to see if they can take me in on last notice. Becky answered and was able to get me in with less than 30 mins. So thank you for that."
- A.R., 03/13/15
<span>, 03/04/2015</span>
"THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE BLOSSOM HILL LOCATION: I was looking into laser hair removal and was referred here by a family friend. I am doing the 3 treatments for $69.00 I have only completed one session so far and what I can tell you about the process is that it is completely painless and fast depending on what area you are getting done. Also, I was worried about the healing process but LITERALLY there is no healing process it is as if you didn’t have anything done =) The doctor provided me with a lot of useful knowledge before proceeding with the process weighing out the pros and cons for me she was completely helpful and definitely made me at ease with my decision to move forward with the process. It may sound silly and although most people say you don’t start seeing results until after a couple treatments I started seeing a HUGE difference after just one treatment! I am excited to go back for my last two sessions and I will keep yelp updated with my results."
- Destiny, 03/04/2015
<span>, 01/08/2015</span>
"Such a beautiful med spa and the service is 5 stars all the way. Greeted immediately, comfortable waiting area. I have only been to the Blossom Hill location, but I am sure both are gorgeous. I went today for botox. My 2nd time ever trying botox. I was invited to one of their parties and I banked some botox at their happy hour event. Finally went back today. A woman named Luba (sp? not sure) took great care of me. My next investment is to see what they can do with the smile lines on my chin. I call them jowls. Not sure the technical term. Anyway, I highly recommend their med spa if you’re new to botox and stuff like that. I didn’t feel like I was being PRESSURED or sold something I didn’t need. We all know how it is when you go to a spa or a med spa and they want to sell you everything under the sun. I appreciate no hard sell. Great service."
- Chrystal B., 01/08/2015
<span>, 12/28/2014</span>
"The treatments and service I have received here have been great. There isn’t much pressure to up sell, but instead I find the staff extremely helpful to address my questions and concerns on aging and treatments. They try to be as accommodating as possible with my changing schedule but have 2 locations depending on my availability."
- Anonymous, 12/28/2014
<span>, 11/07/2014</span>
"I’ve been to, and worked at several medspas throughout the Peninsula and I was thrilled with my experience here. The receptionist went above and beyond to get me in with my funky schedule- this was the Blossom Hill location. The facility was adorably decorated and clean. Plenty of parking. Skilled nurse and knowledgeable staff. Great prices. I’ll be back for SURE."
- Lynn M., 11/07/2014
<span>, 10/22/2014</span>
"This is for the Blossom Hill Rd location but I been to both locations. Both locations are very clean, beautiful deco and the most amazing professional caring staff. They all make you feel like family and comfortable. I got Botox and lip injection with Juveaderm. It was my first time, so I was a bit hesitant or scared but they numb my lips well and didn’t feel a thing. The nurse ( Lupa…? Her name means love in Russian, I don’t remember, forgive me) was very good in spreading my Botox and knew were to focus. She also did my lips perfectly. Just advise to brides or up coming photo events, come early because bruising can occur but it will go away in about a week or so. Plan accordingly. I highly recommend this place, they’re very honest and wonderful."
- Ana B., 10/22/2014
<span>, 10/6/2014</span>
"I don’t normally leave reviews but had to for Silicon Valley Aesthetics because the customer service is exceptional. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I purchased a Living Social and thought I would just go for the deal but this has become the permanent place I go to. I had botox done and it turned out great. I recently got eco2 skin resurfacing done and my skin is finally looking the way I it to. They have amazing deals that I just can’t pass up. I highly recommend this place!!!"
- Sara A., 10/6/2014
<span>, 08/13/2014</span>
"This place was really great! The receptionist, Becky, was sweet and accommodating and she got me in right away when I called for an appt. The nurse, Luba, was pleasant and personable. She was also very skilled and as a result, my experience was a painless one. Silicon Valley Aesthetics is top notch. Piece of advice–call Becky before purchasing a Living Social deal. She’ll probably give you a better one!"
- Brianna S., 08/13/2014
<span>, 06/06/2014</span>
"Been to SVA 3 times now and I’ve had a good experience all three times, I never wait more than 3minutes to be seen, pricing is competitive(I used a living social my first visit) and Luba is the BEST with lip injections. The place is super cute inside, they are friendly, and it’s clean. Becky the receptionist is a sweetie."
- Tish, 06/06/2014
<span>, 05/30/2014</span>
"So the five stars I’m giving is completely for Becky, the fabulous receptionist. I have been here several times and she is always so warm and welcoming. She is always pleasant and friendly, even when the phone is ringing off the hook and there are clients in front of her – Becky handles it professionally with a smile. I don’t write many reviews, but her assistance for me today went above and beyond and I knew I needed to acknowledge her. I accidentally showed up at the wrong location (they have 2 offices), which meant I missed my appt. It is difficult to get an appt as they are usually booked pretty far in advance, especially if you can’t go during the day on weekdays. I was pretty desperate due to an upcoming vacation – Becky proceeded to call everyone that had appts on this day and the following day to confirm they would be able to make their appts. Just as we had given up and I was about to walk out the door, one of the clients scheduled the following morning returned her call and said she would like to reschedule – and I was able to take her 9am slot!! Thank you Becky! You are the definition of great customer service, which is something that can make the difference between keeping and losing clients. I should mention the only service I’ve had done here is Botox. The treatments have been fine and the prices are very reasonable – they frequently offer very good specials."
- Lou D., 05/30/2014
<span>, 02/28/2014</span>
"Ok I have been a chicken to get Botox for so long because… well I had no reason. I finally got the courage to do it and can I say I LOVE my results. When I went I was going with a friend who was getting it done, I was just there for moral support. Well the entire staff was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. As I was waiting, they answered all the questions and concerns I had. I was so impressed I decided to do it. Again, I LOVE my results. I got my eyes done aka crows feet and under eyes. It looks so good; I’m kicking myself for not doing it sooner!!! If anyone of you are contemplating doing this and are worried, go to this place!!!! You will NOT be sorry!!!!"
- ay G., 02/28/2014
<span>, 02/21/2014</span>
"I just finished with the laser hair removal package. Price was reasonable and I am happy with the result. This office was very friendly and knowledgeable about the procedures. Over all, it was a very pleasant experience."
- Mark, 02/21/2014
<span>, 02/15/2014</span>
"I visited this location for the first time yesterday and had a very good experience. Staff was attentive, friendly and professional, and I am pleased with the services that I received. It is located in a rather nondescript, older strip center, but it was quite modern, clean, and comfortable once inside."
- Stephanie, 02/15/2014
  • *Consultation Policy:
    Silicon Valley Aesthetics offers 15-minute complimentary consultations for all treatments except for Coolsculpting®. Patients that do not show up to their scheduled consultations will be charged a $50 no-show/cancellation fee due prior to the next booking.  Coolsculpting® consultations have a booking fee of $50. The $50 fee is non-refundable and may only be applied towards your Coolsculpting® purchase, only if purchased within 30 days of your initial consult. If you miss your appointment or purchase after the 30-day deadline, the $50 is forfeited.
    *Disclaimer: We are unable to guarantee any results for this program, even though most of our patients do see success. The results of our services will vary according to each patient’s level of commitment and compliance with the program.